Continuity of Operations planning information for the College of Education: Click here

Committee Membership

A list of the members of the Penn State College of Education Diversity and Community Enhancement Committee.

Be the difference! Take a stand for a positive campus climate by reporting a bias incident.

DCEC Committee Chair

Seria Chatters

Faculty and GA Planning subcommittee Leader

Jonte C. Taylor

Undergraduate Planning Subcommittee Leaders

Ashley Patterson and Efrain Marimon 

Staff Subcommittee Leaders

Chris Andrus, Brenda Martinez, Amity Maines, Bonnie Richardson

Full Committee

Alicia Dowd, Ashley Patterson, Betsy Campbell, Carlos Zalaquett, Efrain Marimon, Elizabeth Smolcic, John Holst, Jonte "JT" Taylor, Kaleena Selfridge, Seria Chatters, Bonnie Richardson, Brenda Martinez, Rhea Banerjee, Holly Klock, Chris Andrus, Amity Maines